THE EPICUREAN MANTONS CREEK IS Secretly located off the beaten track in one of Australia’s premier wine and food producing regions, the Mornington Peninsula.

 

THE EPICUREAN MANTONS CREEK

240 Tucks Road, Shoreham VIC 3916 Australia
Phone: (03) 5989 4000
Email: mantonscreek@theepicurean.com.au


VISIT OUR FRIENDS WHILE YOU'RE HERE

The Epicurean Red Hill - www.theepicurean.com.au
Johnny Ripe - www.johnnyripe.com.au
Sunny Ridge Strawberry Farm - www.sunnyridge.com.au
Enchanted Maze and Adventure Garden - www.enchantedmaze.com.au
Red Hill Cherry Farm - www.redhill-cherryfarm.com.au
Main Ridge Dairy - www.mainridgedairy.com.au
Wine Compass- www.winecompass.com.au/mornington